We do not directly collect or store your personal data. All comments and Facebook account information are stored on Facebook’s servers. If you want to delete a comment or data, please use Facebook’s delete feature.
If you want to delete a comment or information shared through this app, please:
– Go to Facebook and delete your comment.
– Or go to your Facebook Account Settings, Apps section, to remove access.
If you need further assistance, please contact us at [email protected]

